Sick of Waiting

I’m 39 weeks pregnant and a few days ago at my last doctors appointment my doctor said she thinks I won’t make it to my due date. However, I don’t think she’s right. I haven’t had anymore contractions and it feels like she’s never going to come. I’ve tried everything and nothing seems to help. I know she has to come eventually but these last few weeks have been going by so slowly I just want her here already.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sick of Waiting

  1. KrisBelucci says:

    Hi, cool post. I have been wondering about this topic,so thanks for writing.

    [WORDPRESS HASHCASH] The poster sent us ‘0 which is not a hashcash value.

  2. Seasons says:

    Best you could change the post subject title Sick of Waiting | Chaos Bolt to something more catching for your subject you make. I liked the post nevertheless.

Leave a Reply

