Why You Shouldn't Dye Your Hair When You Are Pregnant

I decided I wanted my hair dyed and I didn’t want to wait until after the baby is born since I’ll be too tired and busy to think about my hair for at least the first month. I wanted to make sure that it wasn’t going to hurt the baby so as soon as I got the OK from my doctor I decided on a color and finally dyed it yesterday. It turned out pretty well. I like the color even though it is a little dark I think it still looks good. Now I have a problem though. My hair smells. Apparently, when you die your hair it smells like dye for a couple days. That probably wouldn’t be a problem if I wasn’t pregnant but I am and smells make me nauseous. I’ve already washed and conditioned my hair and put some product in it but nothing is getting rid of the smell. I guess that’s what I get for being impatient.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why You Shouldn't Dye Your Hair When You Are Pregnant

  1. Pingback: Lisa Dergan short hairstyle

Leave a Reply

