Sleepy

It is 2 AM and I’m pretty tired right now. I’m waiting for my husband to go to bed so I might be up for a while. Even though he has school in eight hours he probably won’t go to sleep until about 3:30 or 4 AM. He’s a night owl. I used to be a night owl as well until I became pregnant again and now I get sleepy very early. I’m currently 36 weeks pregnant so I don’t sleep very well anymore anyway since my giant baby belly makes it difficult to get comfortable.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sleepy

  1. Jocelyn says:

    I know how you feel I’m 8 mo. pregnant myself and my husband is the same way.

Leave a Reply

